Our Staff

 

Pastor Bob Brydon

Lead & Founding Pastor
pastorbob@generationschurch.net
×
Pastor Bob Brydon

Pastor Bob Brydon

Lead & Founding Pastor

Pastor Tammy Brydon

Worship & Founding Pastor
tammy@generationschurch.net
×
Pastor Tammy Brydon

Pastor Tammy Brydon

Worship & Founding Pastor

Julie Nordsieck

Executive Assistant
julie@generationschurch.net
×
Julie Nordsieck

Julie Nordsieck

Executive Assistant

Martha Koehn

Administrative Assistant & Childcare Director
martha@generationschurch.net
×
Martha Koehn

Martha Koehn

Administrative Assistant & Childcare Director

Paula Snyder

Finance Director
paula@generationschurch.net
×
Paula Snyder

Paula Snyder

Finance Director

Jacquelyn Foster

Youth Pastor
jacquelyn@generationschurch.net
×
Jacquelyn Foster

Jacquelyn Foster

Youth Pastor

Van & Debbie Kirkland

Life Group Directors
debbie@generationschurch.net
×
Van & Debbie Kirkland

Van & Debbie Kirkland

Life Group Directors

Bobby Lilljedahl

Men's Ministry Director
bobby.lilljedahl@gmail.com
×
Bobby Lilljedahl

Bobby Lilljedahl

Men's Ministry Director

Natalie Weller

Elementary Director
×
Natalie Weller

Natalie Weller

Elementary Director

Debbie Kirkland

Special Forces Director
debkirkland@austin.rr.com
×
Debbie Kirkland

Debbie Kirkland

Special Forces Director

Laurie Hernandez

Nursery Director
laurie@generationschurch.net
×
Laurie Hernandez

Laurie Hernandez

Nursery Director

Peggy Hoyle

Early Childhood Director
peggy@generationschurch.net
×
Peggy Hoyle

Peggy Hoyle

Early Childhood Director

Todd Hoyle

Audio & Video Director
todd@generationschurch.net
×
Todd Hoyle

Todd Hoyle

Audio & Video Director

Stephanie Ahr

Music Director
stephanie@generationschurch.net
×
Stephanie Ahr

Stephanie Ahr

Music Director

Jeff Colglazier

Head Usher
jeffcolglazier@gmail.com
×
Jeff Colglazier

Jeff Colglazier

Head Usher

Juanece Vickery

Hospitality Director
Juanece@generationschurch.net
×
Juanece Vickery

Juanece Vickery

Hospitality Director

Stephen Beard

Greeters Director
stephen@generationschurch.net
×
Stephen Beard

Stephen Beard

Greeters Director

Tim Ferony

Sports Ministry Director
tim.ferony@gmail.com
×
Tim Ferony

Tim Ferony

Sports Ministry Director